+94 11 295 8542

A new delegation team for Sri Lanka

Latest News

On 5th of April, 2016, Fr. Calistus Joseph, the provincial superior of German province announced the newly appointed members for the Delegation council of the dependent delegation of Sri Lanka. The new team consists of four members, namely: Fr. Rex Constantine as the Delegation superior, Fr. Royestan Jayaraj as the Delegation consulter, Fr. Solomon Nirmalan as the Delegation econome and Fr. Danushka Silva as the secretary. The team commenced their responsibilities on 1st of May, 2016 with a prayer service led by Fr. Provincial. The delegation is highly grateful to the former council member, namely: Fr. Rohan Dominic, the Delegation superior, Fr. Satheesh, the econome and Fr. Jude Behin, the secretary for their hard labour for the betterment of the delegation and the Congregation.

Popular Post
Fr. Montfort Francis, who is still undergoing treatment, is in Kattuwa, Negombo. Let us…

Subscribe Us

Subscribe us and get latest news and upcoming events.
*Never share your email with others.
Join Us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam laboris.