Perpetual and First professions

Student N. W. P. Tharaka Dinindu Perera made his Final commitment and Novices namely: Thevapalan Patrick Johnson, Kirubanantha Raja Annroy Aravinth and Yogapalan Sutharshan made their first commitment while 8 others renewed their temporary vows in the congregation on 8th of September, 2016, at St. Claret seminary, Kattuwa. Rev. Fr. Mathew Vattamattam, the General Superior, presided over the solemn Eucharistic celebration and received the vows. Fr. Leo Dalmao, the General prefect of Formation and Fr. Arthur Teixeira, the General prefect of Apostolate were also present among many other Claretians of the Delegation. Along with the Claretians. The relatives and friends of the candidates and the well-wishers of Claretians and a good number of Religious and Priests too joined the community in the festive celebration.